SHE Talks! Navigating Child Care During COVID-19

When:
July 30, 2020 @ 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
2020-07-30T17:30:00-07:00
2020-07-30T18:30:00-07:00

Please join Arizona Foundation for Women and Arizona Small Business Association for this free virtual event on Navigating Child Care During COVID-19.

 

Thursday, July 30, 2020

5:30 pm Arizona Time

5:30 PM Pacific, 6:30 PM Mountain, 7:30 Pm Central, 8:30 PM Eastern

 

Presenters Cindy Lehnhoff and Nicole Newhouse will give you the facts on child care and answer your questions to help you take action and make the right decisions.

Cindy Lehnhoff is the Director of National Child Care Association. You can read Cindy’s full bio here.

Nicole Newhouse is the CEO of Association for Supportive Child Care. Nicole is a management professional with 28 years of experience in executive leadership, finance and operations management, and new business/fund development. A graduate of North Carolina State University, Nicole has enjoyed various roles in technology, financial services and non-profits.

This event is presented by Salt River ProjectSouthwest AirlinesKefi Catalyst and Rosendin.